Wanted

The robbers are starting to enter their names for The Mega Bank Job, so the list of wanted criminal is rising. However, that is not all that is ‘Wanted’!!

WANTED- Assistant Admin
Would anyone be interested in helping me run The Bank Job? The main reason for needing this is that I am away from 6th-16th February, right at the start of the game! This is a critical time when lots of action takes place and regular updates to the blog and to the map are much needed. I really don’t want to have to take my computer away with me and to pay for roaming data! So I am looking for someone who could update the blog and map for at least these 10 days. After that, if you are keen to stay involved I would happily share the workload for the rest of the game!!

I suppose it is ideally someone who already had a bit of an idea how to update blogs, although this is not too hard so could be learnt quickly. Also to use google maps, but I suspect any geocacher has had to wrestle with google maps at some point!?

Anyway, if you are interested and willing then get in touch asap and I will set you up with access to the sites and go through the relevant procedures for coordinating a Mega bank Job!!

tbbankjob@gmail.com or comment below

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

