Day 24

A few moves to start the week off…

Dropped Offgreatwhiteshark1957 placed Spire67’s  Halloween Pumpkin in Smuggler Quest

Dropped Offemmakeeling placed Robert the Robber in Box Common

Dropped OffTeam Ledwidge placed Darth Raider  in Locked Up

Retrieve It from a CacheSmiglet retrieved TheDewdMyster from Of Course

Looks like word has got around the other robbers since my successful evasion of the police to bring Robbie McThiefy home, as this little fella and his accomplice The Janitor car-jacked me in Newton Aycliffe! I guess I’ll have to go along with them while I wait for my opportunity to escape…

Retrieve It from a CacheSmiglet retrieved The Janitor from Strangled Oak

Dropped OffSmiglet placed The Janitor in Newcastle Ferry TB & GC Hotel

Managed to shake my car-jackers off near Newcastle’s ferry terminal – I’m sure someone will take them from here towards their goal!

Dropped OffSmiglet placed TheDewdMyster in Newcastle Ferry TB & GC Hotel

So in all a good start to the week with Robbers making their way towards the banks…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

